greatmanaz: Here's to the joy of a new experience!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Mesa, Arizona
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
greatmanaz is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Educator/Athletic Coach







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Brent
Recently I took a trip by myself to just get away from work. And as I was traveling I came to the conclusion that it would have been a lot more fun with a special someone. So I'm looking to do just that. Find a special someone with whom to share life experiences. I'm certainly not in a rush to be married tomorrow but I feel it important to be honest up front.

I take my career seriously and I look forward to continuing to do what I do for many years in the future.

I appreciate a number of things in life. Family, friends, sporting events,and binge watching Netflix. I also enjoy the outdoors, traveling, and finding unique places.

I'm looking to find a woman who lights up the room when they enter, is open-minded and can have a great conversation, and can be a lifelong friend. If that's you let's chat.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What's the best vacation you've ever had?

What are a few things that always bring a smile to your face?





Get the POF Mobile Apps