brianm680: Tryin this fishin thing
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Manchester, New Hampshire
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
brianm680 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
HVAC technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
So here's a little about me. Im a nice guy, I'm honest, loyal, ive got a great sense of humor and a big heart. I come from a good family, I have 2 sisters, 1 older and 1 younger, 2 great nephews and enhareted 2 more nephews and a niece through marriage. My parents are still together after all these years and I hope to find love as strong some day. Family and friends are important and i feel fortunate to not only have great friends but a fun loving family. I'm not here to try to just hook up, after reading some profiles, it seems like a lot of guys on here say that and try to pull a fakey once you meet, I'm not one of those guys. I'm also not gonna randomly send you a bottomless pic of myself lol. I've got a friend on here and she says she can't meet a guy on here without the all of the sudden wang shot. I'm a genuine guy with good morals and intent. I love to travel, I've been to a lot of different places, I've backpacked Europe, been to several islands, lived in Cali for a short while, visited Texas and who can forget about Vegas lol, its good to get away and realize your not living to work but working to live. I like to have fun and laugh, love the outdoors, camping, fishing, hiking, snow boarding, I'm up at the beach quite a bit, my family has a place up there and it's such a quick getaway from reality :) I'm always down to try new things. I love sports, football, hockey, baseball, basketball, golf. I enjoy going to the gym, well it kind of sucks while your there but it feels great when your done :) I'm a hard worker with a good job and enjoy what I do. I've been in HVAC for over 5 years and just finished my classes and will have my Massachusetts license this summer or fall. I have a second very part time job that I've had for a while and puts some good extra money in my pocket. My degree is in fire science, I wanted to be a fire fighter at one point and fell into what I do now which I'm happy it happened the way it did and I've always got something to fall back on. Ive owned my own house for about 4 years now, it can be a lot of work but its definitely worth it. I don't mind cooking and am pretty good at it :) Im into all kinds of music, favorite probably being country. Ok so that was a lot about me lol but there's more, so if your interested in knowing more just ask :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Getting to know each other over a nice dinner and a bottle of wine, maybe go up to the beach for a couple drinks and a smorgasbord of appetizers, I'd be down for whatever you would be comfortable with, I'm pretty easy going.

Get the POF Mobile Apps