eel7896: Positivity, laughter, family,
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Saginaw, Michigan
39 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
eel7896 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About lee
I am a single father of 2 wonderful children, I manage a business and own my own home. I like to travel, camping, boating, fishing, anything outdoors, and doing things with family. Looking for someone with similar but not identical interests. I have goals in life and some of those goals involve someone else, hope to share them with someone someday. I am looking for someone that is fun to be around, trustworthy, and compassionate.
I am looking for someone that has an education or is attempting to get one. Prefer that you have a job but in this economy I understand if you don't currently have a job I do not want a stay at home mother that I have to support. I want equal effort in a relationship. I do not smoke and prefer someone that does not as well, however this is not a deal breaker for me. I am not setting out to have more kids in the future however I am open to the possibility if the situation is right. I am not the most fit person nor do I look for physical perfection. I try, not as hard as I should all the time but I do try. I am not looking for someone who is perfect and has never made mistakes, I know I have made a few mistakes in my past and I have learned from those mistakes and moved on.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Your choice..