sewwhatsnew: finding my way
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Haydenville, Massachusetts
63 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
sewwhatsnew is looking for a relationship.
Some college

February, 2017, vacation in Florida

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi there, Since I consider myself active, attractive and creative, I am looking for someone who can deal with that. Sitting still is this side of impossible for me, so if that gets on your nerves than never mind this message. You should be at least as tall as I am, not thinner than I am, be financially stable, and have a good energy level. No couch potatoes wanted. My adult kids are a very important part of my life. I love to see them smile. The cats do their own thing.
I am a self-employed upholsterer with a great work ethic. I love to smile and need to laugh more. I love to garden, both flowers and veggies, and have a beautiful yard.I love the sunshine and a rainy day. I like to dance, bike, jog, roller blade, hike and look for that perfect(imperfect) antique piece of furniture that has been thrown out (by the side of the road) and needs to be restored/rescued. Winter sports are fun too.snowshoeing is the best. And the bumper sticker on my car reads "why be normal". and on my pickup truck,, it reads "Can't make this sh*tup" ! so true. Love to play cards on any given night.
I am looking for that someone who can be friends and get to know me first, whatever comes next,comes next.
I have branched out in the area of pets and am now the proud owner of 4 chickens, this is a whole new kind of training, how to keep them out of my veggie gardens! Never a dull moment. and a pet squirrel, named Lester. Lester has a girlfriend and has his own life. Waiting for my sons to do the same! Lol, no rush though,, as it is hard to get that right, still looking myself...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and danish, maybe a light breakfast. Maybe danish isn't light! Enough time, but not too much time. A walk is always nice.(good for the heart and the thighs)well, in that case, maybe a longer walk.!

Mail Settings
To send a message to sewwhatsnew you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 60.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke