JodyMathews: Life’s a trip. Enjoy the ride.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Ball, Louisiana
Details
43 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
JodyMathews is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Military







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Jody
I enjoy the outdoors. Hiking, camping, kayaking, cycling. I’m pretty laid back. Prefer spontaneity over plans. Not looking to nose-dive into a super-serious relationship right away. That’s insane. Looking for a friend to hang out with, get to know over time, and if a romance develops, that’s just a bonus. The best relationships are built on a strong foundation of friendship. Looking for a lady that enjoys Goodwills, garage sales, flea markets and a great cup of coffee....and won’t need an hour to get ready. Low-maintenance is important. Too many women worry too much about what they look like and then botch up what God gave them by putting on too much makeup or plucking their eyebrows too much, and then try to draw them back on, only to end up looking like a drag queen version of Mr. Spock. Oh! And if you didn’t immediately know who Mr. Spock is, shame on you. Looking for a gal with some self respect. Keep the boobie pics off your profile ladies. Do you really want a guy that’s more interested in your body than your brain and spirit? If so, good luck out there. Plenty of those guys around.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Life’s too short for stupidity, games, and drama. I’d rather spend my time appreciating all the good that is in the world instead of complaining about all that is wrong in it.





Get the POF Mobile Apps