Age: 40
Long Term
lilkevy: You found me!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bryn mawr, Pennsylvania
41 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
lilkevy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Marketing Consultant

New York Gala!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kevin
So Here We Go.... The joys of online dating. Lets see.. I like the simple things in life. Good company and a good cup of coffee will keep me happy. I'm very sarcastic and I will laugh at you if you do something dumb (but in a nice way). I will also make fun of myself and can take being the butt of a joke. It's a 2 way street. I strive for knowledge and consider myself very intelligent and I find that quite attractive in the ladies as well. I'm also very handy as well. Everyone loves to laugh so it's useless to write although I guess I just did. lol I love my guitars and music has always been a passion of mine. I love to eat healthy and shop mostly organic when possible but I'm not insane with it. (Still love a good cheesesteak). I loathe the practices of our federal government. I'm always happy and always smile. Can't stand negativity. I am proactive not reactive as I have a good head on my shoulders. I have strong, educated opinions but will admit when I'm wrong or when a better idea comes my way. It's easy for me to say I'm sorry as I am very empathetic but I don't tolerate blatant stupidity. And there's the short of it! Throw me a line, maybe I'll bite!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on who I'm taking out.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lilkevy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Must not do drugs