1Italiangirl5: The laughter is flowing!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Traverse city, Michigan
Details
63 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
1Italiangirl5 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Marketing-retired


dating
Jamaica 2018 - It was better than 10' of snow!






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I loved my earlier years, but am now really enjoying the freedom that age brings. I relish being with my 'Grands', time on my lake (or most any body of water!}, philosophical discussions, traveling, and fellowship with my church family. I am genuinely enjoying my life and am having FUN living it.

I have nine smart, beautiful and compassionate children, and 13 Grands, (Yes, I was married and they all have the same father!)

I’m a Christian, but work dilengtly to not be one of THOSE Christians. Unfortunately, we are way too often, our own worst enemy. The acting out of my faith is a conscious decision. It’s not about being religious, but about being relational.

I’ve been privileged to travel some. Doing international marketing, it was imperative to not just see the sights, but to ‘see’ the people. Even the best business deals aren’t just about numbers; they’re about relationships. I just renewed my passport, so I'm ready to go again!

Bottom line…I’m happy and content. I’m self sufficient and financially secure.
That being said, two are often better than one (Ecclesiastes 4:9), so while I don’t NEED to be taken care of, it sure is NICE to be taken care of, and it’s a lot more fun!
I love helping; there’s a great sense of fulfillment in anticipating your needs and meeting them before you ask. I cherished being a wife. I hope God will give me that opportunity, again.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Tell me YOUR story. There’s such richness in the wealth of experiences that we’ve all had. I know it takes time to develop the level of trust that enables honesty. Investing ourselves in each other creates the safety and freedom to share genuinely and deeply, and that’s something to be treasured.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1Italiangirl5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:58 and 69.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps