afrokam
Age: 37
Hang Out
Southern_Charm23: Soulmate
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Woodbridge, Virginia
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Cancer
Intent
Southern_Charm23 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Diva
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am originally from the South Carolina, so I guess you can say I'm a "Southern Girl". If your looking for a GOD fearing women that's me. I am a hard working professional educator. I am a very fun and caring person. I love spending time with family and friends. I am a very adventures person. I love surprises. I love Sports. I like going to the movies and dinning out, but I do love cooking a nice meal.What defines a "Good Man" to me ? Someone who is a GOD fearing man. Someone who is a true gentlemen and a good listener , because in a relationship it's important to listen to one another. I'm looking for that man who can bring out rhe BEST in me and I in him. Someone who can make good conscious decisions for both he and I so that the relationship will grow and prosper. I would like someone who is fun, outgoing, love sports, adventures, goal oriented, life long learning, intellegent, compossinate, love, caring, family oriented, love his mother, well groomed, hard working, stable job, and doesn't mine cooking dinner. I'm a Good Woman that knows what she wants and that is to find that someone who makes my heart skip a beat whenever I think about him ,makes me laugh , enjoys my presents , and most important my BEST FRIEND.





Get the POF Mobile Apps