laila519
Age: 34
Hang Out
_Heather_87_: :)
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
London, Ontario
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
_Heather_87_ is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
HR Coordinator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Heather
About me... I hate this part. Ok so I'm a laid back, independent gal looking for an easy going, good hearted, trustworthy guy. Moved to the area a couple years ago from north of Toronto. I have my own place, a dog (who I'm a tiny bit obsessed with) and a job I love. A great night out for me would be dinner and drinks on a patio somewhere and some live music - dancing would be a plus! A night in watching a movie or playing a game is always good too! Family is important to me, I am the youngest of three girls and have three nephews who I love to spend time with when I can. Most of my family lives about three hours away, so road trips are frequent especially in the summer.

Ok that's all I'm going to put here.. If you want to know more send me a message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Likes/Dislikes
Taste in music
Family
Friends
Childhood
What motivates you
What you want to be when you grow up


Mail Settings
To send a message to _Heather_87_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male



Get the POF Mobile Apps