Age: 36
Age: 39
Long Term
sflany: Ready to get off this site and on with life...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Woodland hills, California
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
sflany wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a very outgoing, caring woman who knows exactly what I want. I am ready to start the next chapter in my life and am looking for a man who will be my best friend and is ready for marriage and kids. (If you are still reading this after that comment, we just might be a match!) I'm looking for someone who has a great personality, likes to laugh, makes me laugh, doesn't play games, loves dogs (I have two of them & they mean the world to me), and has a huge heart... I want to look forward to each time I get to spend with that special guy. I can have fun doing anything as long as I'm enjoying the company that I'm with...could that be you? :) I hope to meet someone supportive, thoughtful and light-hearted, who is family oriented and is looking forward to become a husband and a father. (Clearly, I'm not worried about being honest on here; I'd rather the sincere men who truly want what I'm looking for to respond to my profile; life is short and I'm ready for the next stage...) Communication is extremely important and I believe it's a MUST for any successful relationship. I also like to surround myself with positive people so let me know if after you've digested my profile, you think we might hit it off... :)