mariavalvear: here to find friends and then we will see how its there
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Scorpio
mariavalvear isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Waitress and cashier

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About maria
i love tejano and country music!i love to dance! i have a good heart! i like to go out and do fun things! i have two beautiful daughters and i am happy with them! i just finished school in the medical field! i am very independent! i love to cook! i love football,basketball,baseball, nascar and wrestling. my favorite teams are colts, broncos mavericks,lakers.i come from a big family! i love to hangout and have a good time! i love go to dinners and movies!i love to drink when i get too!i love to laugh!i enjoy life to the fullest! i have lost alot of family and friends and i dont take anyone for granted!i am planning to go back to school to be a rn.i am very outspoken and i am not shy!i am looking for a great dance partner that can dance everything but more than anything tejano!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my first date would be going to dinner catch a movie or go dancing!

Mail Settings
To send a message to mariavalvear you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 51.