florence40: looking for someone to enjoy life with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San rafael, California
66 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
florence40 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
pre school teacher retired

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an outgoing upbeat,adventurous,and sociable. I work-out regularly at gym, but it's not my favorite exercise. I much prefer long walks in nature and on the beach.
I've been taking adult education:art, painting, history and others. I enjoy cultural events,including film, concerts, ballet,and light opera. I like long
walks, good talks, browsing through book stores , music: Bach to rock and chocolatel
Other favorites include dancing, dining out, cooking,and entetaining.
I enjoy spending quite time at home, visiting with friends, reading an eclectic variety of books and dabbling in art.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The man I''m seeking is tender-hearted and honest,with a youthfull spirit and varied intersts, who loves to travel,and take an active in interest in staying healthy.

First date for coffee and take it from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to florence40 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:63 and 73.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps