Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
St george, Utah
41 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
LemmeBeTheOne is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Sales Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm new to the area (from California) and don't know many people... I'd really like to make some friends and possibly find a special someone... I'd prefer to be in a relationship rather than being single but I'm definitely not in any hurry...

I'm a strong well rounded man that will do anything I can for those that I care about. I work hard and don't mind playing hard occasionally... I'm a fun loving social person that loves to laugh and enjoy life. I'm pretty easy going and love to spend time with my friends and family. I do enjoy the night life in SF but am just as comfortable laying low and being a homebody. I love to cook and food is a great passion of mine. I'm a huge sports fan and love going to Giants games and watching football... I work full time and try and make it to the gym on a regular basis as health is very important to me. Hopefully whomever I date will feel the same. As far as music goes... I love RnB and listen to Hip Hop and House music as well, I'm pretty open minded when it comes to music... I'm looking for someone that's as beautiful inside as she is outside... I'm a really good, well rounded person that takes care of people. I'm strong, honest, sensitive and funny... If that's something that you may be interested in feel free to contact me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe dinner or even cofee, really anywhere where we can hangout and chat... I'm pretty easy going and warm up to people quickly once I feel comfortable.

Gifts Received