Age: 33
Age: 34
buxom_blonde7: Summertime Girl
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Elk grove, California
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
buxom_blonde7 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

natural blonde

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Don't be fooled by my love of high heels and living in the city - I'm definitely a country girl. Born and raised in the mountains in Norcal, I love the outdoors. Camping is my favorite thing to do during the summer. I can also be found hanging out with my friends at the river or lake, roaming around the countryside, or up the mountain shooting rifles. I'm pretty athletic- I play tennis, softball, and I snowboard. I'm also a huge fan of Oakland Athletics baseball. I just got in to running and I'm training for my first 5k, then I'll work my way up and eventually do a half-marathon.

I have a pretty wide variety of interests when it comes to music and movies. My favorites are comedy films, and my favorite types of music are country, classic rock, and hip-hop/pop.

I can have a good time doing almost anything as long as I'm with good company. I'm looking for a guy who can keep up. Someone outgoing and active and always down for a good time. I like someone who is adventurous and loves the outdoors. Oh, and you must love dogs! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be something casual and preferably active. Maybe grabbing coffee and going on a walk, or some mini-golf.

Mail Settings
To send a message to buxom_blonde7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married