Key57: Life is to short to sit still
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Palm coast, Florida
60 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Gemini
Key57 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover
prefer not to say, but almost retired

Melbourne, FL

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Shirl
I work hard so I can have fun and enjoy life. I like most anything to do with water such as jet-sking, boating, fishing, skiing, wake boarding, tubing, snorkeling, golf and so on. I also like anything outdoors. Other outdoor likes are snowmobiling, BMX racing, dirt lbike riding, and atv'ing, playing softball, tennis, Golf, and basketball as well as video games. I do at times get a little to witty but humor is what makes stess go away and the world turn smoother.

But I also like to go dancing, karaoke, dinning out, dinner theaters, and movies on the lighter side. I can dress up, as well as wear jeans. I also like the beach on a moonlite night. Even just hanging out at the house is fine.

My dog is my companion and he is the greatest. I have a Siberian Husky and he is the third one I have had.

I am about to retire. When I do finally decide to retire I am moviing to Minnesota for the summers and greater part of the winter. Spend fall and spring here. Yes the winter in Minnesota is beautiful and fun. I want to spend the rest of my life sitting at the end of my dock with the guy I will love and cherish for ever.

By "other relationship" I mean it can vary as far as either; friends, hang out, dating, serious, or what may come out of it or develope. NO one night stands........

I find it hard to find anyone who likes to do all the outdoor things that I like. For some reason is seems the older someone gets the less fun they like to have. Isnt that why we work so we can have fun and enjoy life with our families and friends! We have worked all our lives to get here to this point so why not enjoy what you have worked so hard to get.......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out to a nice place for dinner, possibly by the water. Spend a day at the water, possibly waverunning (Jet-skiiing). Meet at a movie or even at the beach.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Key57 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 64.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps