mltrybrat13: Not looking to hook up
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Alexandria, Virginia
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
mltrybrat13 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Other







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish



About Tracey
Recently divorced but have been separated for two years. Looking to get back out and meet new people again. Too old to be going out to clubs and bars and so I figured I’d try this out. That doesn’t mean I sit around on the couch and am lazy. I lead an active life. I spend most of my free time with my friends and family. My family is the most important thing in my life, but it’s time for me to get back into dating and see where it goes. I’m not going to respond to the meet me stuff, if you want to talk just message me. I don’t want to play games or just hook up. If you do drugs don’t bother messaging me. If you don’t have a picture or a job I’m not interested.

Let me say it again, IM NOT ON HERE FOR SEX. I originally tried to keep my profile positive but I apparently didn’t make myself clear enough.

I’ve only been on here for a little bit and I’ve seen enough craziness.

If you can’t use proper grammar I’m not going to bother writing back. You is spelled you, not U.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Why are you on here? What are your goals in life?


Mail Settings
To send a message to mltrybrat13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps