jdw1963: 2017 is going to be a great year!
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
West allis, Wisconsin
Details
54 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
jdw1963 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
manufacturing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
How are you doing today? Me too LOL I'm going into 2017 with a great attitude and I'm looking for someone to join me on the path to bigger and better things. I have 2 grown daughters that are on their own, but still need Dad once in a while. I am into classic rock, Stones, Zeppelin, Rush to name a few. Willing to listen to other music as long as it does not suck LOL.

I would like to move up north, Florence, Marrinette county area. Would like to do it sooner rather than later but would need to find a job there first. I would be willing to move somewhere else if you have any suggestions???

Thank you for looking at my profile and best of luck fishing!



















I am realizing that I hate winter, would like to retire to Arizona someday. Also, if I start messaging someone it is very rude to just stop with no explanation. If I say something you don't like say so, we're all adults here...I think so anyway...I should also say that I am a disabled veteran. I do have some back problems, I still manage at work, I won't be bungee jumping or skiing anytime soon but there are a lot of things I can still do.

HAVE A GREAT DAY!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
some place quiet so we can talk,coffee,beer,???depends on time of day.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jdw1963 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs