earthdragon091: you just never know intill you try
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Nampa, Idaho
48 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
earthdragon091 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar
care provider

please excuse the helment hair

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
When you are asked to describe your self are you really being truthful or are you describing the person you hope to be? I guess about all you can do is hope that you fit your description. Ok now then on with the describing I am loyal to a fault at times I have been loyal to people who really don’t deserved it .I am a nice guy and that too has been taking advantaged of .I try to not let that color who Iam .I am truefule you ask me for a straight answer and you will get it. I am pretty happy guy most of the time .I love to laugh and sing along with the stereo, I enjoy just about any kind of music but Iam defiantly a rocker. I love a good movie any kind will do but not in to horror flicks and I am kind of a sci-fi nut but not as bad as I use to be. I guess we all have to grow up some time..bummer .I love spending time in the great out doors. If I had it my way I would own a couple acres up in the hills with a nice fishing creek or pound on it, lots of room to roam around on. Love to camp and love target shooting, I don’t do hunting just don’t feel the need to any more …unless I have my camera with and I am hunting pictures, bit of a shutter bug. I don’t drink much unless I am with friends and just chilling and enjoying each others company. Use to do the power drinking thing but out grew it .I really enjoy a good conversation and a night playing board games or cards would be fun too.
Now then I am a care provider for my older brother and that leaves me with little free time, and even less now that are mother has past. Hard to find time for a date but its not imposable but I am sort of on call all the time. Most of me free time is during the week when he is off to his schools and such and then that’s only from 9 to 3.
Am looking for some to share that time with.. Friends first and if more happens well then it happens. If you think you would like to spend that time with me please feel free to send me a pm and we can talk and see what what’s just don’t know until you try

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\-----Or Who May Be Fighting It

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date cant beat the classic dinner and a movie but I am alway open to sugestions

Mail Settings
To send a message to earthdragon091 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 55.