girldragon: White collar looking for blue collar for balance!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Porterville, California
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
girldragon is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
21yrs in


dating
A work in progress, such as myself. ;)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
The truth be told... I am a loyal, honest, trustworthy, good, kind, self-supporting, straight shooting, genuine, tomboyish kind of gal. I'm looking for a friend, who can be a best friend and then, quite possibly, my mate.

Wanna know more, just ask.

Happy fishin'.


- Legal Disclaimer -
Although rare, some side effects of dating me are: hyperventilation, weakness in the knees, redness in the face and neck, increased blood pressure, loss of vocabulary, difficulty speaking, lack of sleep and in some cases increased state of euphoria.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date: Something simple so we can talk and get to know each other... something like coffee/tea or even grabbing a burger, sharing a pizza or having tacos... who doesn't like tacos?

The perfect ending of a first date is being asked on a second date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to girldragon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:44 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke