oibchgrl: Having fun yet?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Arlington, Virginia
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
oibchgrl wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Workforce Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Alicia
I am one of those rare finds who loves fitness, cooking, traveling, and thinks that family is the most important thing. Someone who can go out on the town or to a Nats/Caps game, or can sit at home and Netflix. Oh wait....that is every single person on here!!

Hmm, what makes me different? I do not aspire to run a marathon, though I certainly have no problem if you do. I ran a half marathon 2 years ago so that box has been checked. I enjoy singing classical music almost as much as I love belting out the words to 90’s hip hop music in my car. I co-teach a small workout class outdoors when the weather’s above 50 degrees, and I do a twerk/cardio class for fun. I absolutely love to dance! I’m really good at taking embarrassing pics of friends and family and making memes out of them. And I love my niece and nephew so much that you can find me jumping from playing Shopkins to Call of Duty on a Saturday night.

Full disclosure: I am super allergic to cats, and I just might be the only person you know that doesn’t own any pets.

If you are interested in hearing more I would love to hear from you, though I am not looking for pen pals (ouch).





Get the POF Mobile Apps