sodman1: Looking to have some fun with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Moon township, Pennsylvania
66 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
sodman1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
To describe myself I would have to say that I am: secure, self-sufficient, responsible, honest, a true friend, hard worker, always willing to lend a helping hand, generous, clean, sensitive to other people's feelings, creative, fit, humorous and playful. I enjoy working out, walking, gardening, playing pool, sports, and going to movies.

I am looking for a woman who would like to become friends first and perhaps more in the future. Desirable qualities in a woman would be fun loving, a sense of humor, honest, single, not attached to anyone in any way, not a game player, secure and confident with herself, responsible, and fit. Our interests do not have to match 100%. Would be willing to give you your own space for your hobbies. What does matter is that we agree on the important things in life such as values and goals if the relationship should progress.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On our first date, I would take you out to a nice breakfast or out for a cup of coffee. Some place that is not too noisy, so that we can talk and get to know each other a little better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sodman1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke