M3 Gal: Life more Extraordinary
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fremont, California
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
M3 Gal is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy life, a classic movie on a rainy day, a fast paced baseball game, relaxing listening to all types of music, museums or discovering a new whole in the wall eatery. Oh! and being outdoors, I am fit and keeping active. I have been told I have a goofy/fun sense of humor and able to 'let it go' when it's not life or death. :-P

The fella that will catch my eye...

I'm looking for a good man with a kind heart and is down to earth, enjoys humor, the arts, a good movie while also enjoying his work/career but knows how to have a life outside of work. The rest is up to chemistry. Oh! and must love dogs.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual and light so that we can enjoy our first meeting even though we may be a bit nervous...well...I may be. ;/)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to M3 Gal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke