Age: 45
Long Term
jay5910: Looking for that someone special please read my pr
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Plainwell, Michigan
58 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
jay5910 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Doug
Looking for someone to date and spend time with I am very active. Loves the music. I am very honest and truthful. I don't go to bars I like to go have dinner out. I am not a member so if you want to talk to me message me I work second shift it's hard to meet people sometimes when I get out of work everything is closed where do you go meet people everybody keeps asking me what I'm looking for someone to hang out with someone to walk down the street holding hands with somebody to sit on the couch and snuggle with watch a good movie or just . Takeout to eat then we can see where it goes from there may have a little hobby farm must like animals

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
PS if you're looking for money look somewhere else 5 people have contacted me thinking they lived in the United States live somewhere else mostly in India trying to get money out of you beware

Get the POF Mobile Apps