Kevin, considerate: looking to share my happiness
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Louisville, Kentucky
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
Kevin, considerate is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Healthcare, SICU

if it's outside...I'm having fun..

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Attitudes and ideas set the backdrop for ourselves and our days. And so I feel I've been fortunate with my positive perceptions, abilities, and influences along the way. I suppose at the core of myself is a builder, a fixer and helper. I spend my time with my friends and family, on my projects, staying busy, the coming home from work and looking forward to the continued plan or series of tasks for the evening. A second wind. I thrive on my natural enthusiasm and look for it within others, my brother, co-workers, friends, and the people we spend our time around.
I wake up with excitement for the day. I remodel homes for myself when I'm not working in the surgical ICU. I enjoy my work at the hospital but I've always done well having my own work outside of it. I value independence, skill, strength, diversity and doing what is right. I always look forward to meeting up, going out, and having friends over. Dinner parties and hanging out is the easy fun that makes a full week of work balance out. I plan little adventures into my work week, such as live music, odd errands, the occasional Wfpk Live Lunch broadcasts, outdoor dining, and finding ways to get more done off the list than I thought i might :) I enjoy working outside. I love unexpectedly bumping into friends. I hike, bike and paddle. I stay up late and get up early...sometimes :)
I'm looking to share my time with a happy, energetic woman, ...she knows herself well and is able to find success and beauty within every day. She smiles easily and sees the wisdom in the natural world, healthy living and simple pleasures, bravery (in all it's forms, impresses me)
A sense of adventure and travel.
I enjoy sharing my resources and time. I'm known to put others first (and I do so quickly so as to keep it all rolling along) My best friends involve me, utitlize my skills and enthusiasm and so that's what I look for in another. To take turns inspiring and supporting eachothers ideas and wants. Life and love are simple and amazingly complex. It's up to us to know how the blend suits our tastes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
...well, a note traded between us here and there, plans for an easy outing or walk would allow us a chance to move about outside and introduce ourselves. A first date is simply two people, conversation and curiosity, interaction. This time of year I'd suggest coffee and an afternoon walk. If evening, music, a live show and drinks? Dinner and conversation flow from there and so do all the mutual hobbies and activities that present themselves.
I'm excited for what spring brings. Be well, Kevin

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kevin, considerate you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75