shakernut: Friends first
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San lorenzo, California
65 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
shakernut is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I'm the one on the left! The other two are my brother and sister!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I am a normal, healthy female, still full of life with no baggage. I think that I am attactive (you be the judge) and have been told I look good for my age. I try to take care of myself.
I have lots of good friends and a great family.
I enjoy movies, music of all kinds, dancing, going to concerts and outside activities. Regular normal activities.
I am looking for a normal guy with similar interests and values. While I have been told (by people on other dating sites )that I shouldn't be looking for a LTR (because of my age) I am still seeking that. I'm not dead yet! I can't believe that you can't still find love at any age!
So if you can't think of anything else to ask me other than "do you like sex?" please don't bother contacting me! Aren't there other websites for just that? Try to at least get to know me and be a little more interested in finding out who I am! Besides I already said I was normal, healthy female!
You don't have to look like Brad Pitt cause I sure don't look like Angelina but it sure would be nice if you had a picture so that I could at least see who I was talking to.
If you are interested ,fire away and lets see if there is any chemistry.