808honu_bebeh: Be honest w/ me & I'll do the same 4 you
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Hilo, Hawaii
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Aquarius
Intent
808honu_bebeh wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Waiter







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Me
Some say I have a unique quality for having a "BiG Heart". Yet others say I have a tendency to "tell it like it is" without a filter. I'd say I'm a bit of both!
I'm naturally social and loves to get out, go places, to meet new people. I also have my homebody days where I don't mind geeking out on a favorite show or working on something new. Overall though, I'm a chill person who loves new experiences and being around people with great vibes.
Going to the beach or up to the rivers is one of my favorites...you could say I'm like a fish out of water! Taking a cruise during the day or on a late night with music going is something ill do any day of the week.
If you want to get to know me more feel free to ask away and I'll do my best to aswer...if i decide that I want to that is ^_^

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Music
Beach/River spots to swim
Your favorite ______?
Social or Homebody?
Likes & Dislikes
Places you've visited or want to travel to...





Get the POF Mobile Apps