CatchMeInTheKitchen: Wanna cook with me?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hayward, California
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
CatchMeInTheKitchen is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Administrative







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Danielle
My username and headline indicate that I like to cook, true, and bake, and pretty much anything in the kitchen. I love trying new recipes and foods. I will never NOT try something.

My kids are over 18. I have a full time job and am finishing my MBA, but I have a lot of free time and want to have someone to go do things with or do nothing with as the case may be. I would love to have someone to cook an excellent meal with, eat with, then watch a movie, or play games and listen to music.

Going out is nice, on occasion, but I am more likely to be happy staying in or grabbing a bite to eat and then home for movies, tv, talking, whatever.

I am adventurous and have done several obstacle mud runs, though I am not fitness model shape, I would love to have someone to train with for something like that.

I am an avid reader... often a book a week.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I can pretty much talk about anything. You name it and I will talk about it.





Get the POF Mobile Apps