eligem8: Sparks happen when two stars collide.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Santa ana, California
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Libra
Intent
eligem8 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
IT Consultant


dating
December 2018






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese



About Me
Sweet dreams are made of this...
everybody's looking for something...
Some of them want to use you
Some of them want to get used by you
Some of them want to abuse you
Some of them want to be abused...

Doesn't this song remind you of the dating world? LOL

Thamks for stopping by and reading my profile!

Read carefully because you will be tested on these facts about me when we meet in person! (I am serious).

I was born in China and have been a naturalized US citizen for over three decades. I moved from the SF Bayarea about 9 years ago and now have settled in OC.

I don't owe any personal debts and am financially responsible so I am looking for the same in my partner.
I am generally easy going but I reserve my right to voice my preferences and options. ;)
I believe there should be an equal balance of sharing interests and discovering new interests together in a relationship. It would be nice to find someone who would share some of my interests and I am open to learn about his interests as well.
I do not watch TV and am not active in social media or into heavy texting. If you prefer texting in stead of talking on the phone, we would not be a good match. (Sorry I feel like I must say that because I am looking for a good communicator. Toastmaster experience a plus!)
I am driving a 15-year old car that still looks and runs great. So if you are going to be embarrassed by my car because it is not shiny and new then we would not be a good match.
I drink socially with a very limited portion because I am allergic to alcohol. We would not be a good match if you must have alcohol to have fun and expect others to do the same.
Lastly, I am very open to meeting new people and trying new things because they add to my life experiences so I can grow. I have eaten chapulines! So send me a message if we find my profile interesting.
Please don’t be offended if I don’t reply message; it would just mean that there are not enough common interests to be a good match. I hope we all find our good matches someday. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Do you care to share your true intentions on POF? :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to eligem8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:46 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps