bbender07: Who knows...take a chance
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Columbus, Ohio
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
bbender07 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Carpet Cleaning Technician/ Musician

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Brett
I like to play guitar and sing. Music is my life. I also drum which is probably my favorite thing in the world. My favorite bands are Anberlin, Breaking Benjamin, The Classic Crime, Tool, Blink 182 to name a few! I have blue eyes and blonde hair. I like talking and getting to know people. Im very easy going and great to get along with.
I love animals!

I'm a second shift Manager for a Carpet Cleaning Company. I get to see a lot of cool buildings in columbus!

Im looking for someone that I can get to know and become friends with. Someone to goof around with all day! I'm really easy to get along with and I can talk your ear off when you let me. So if I sound interesting hit me up!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, zoo, movies, mall, idk lol wherever is pretty much fine with me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bbender07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.