mabarry: Waiting for that great catch!
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Poughkeepsie, New York
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
mabarry is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Hotel manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French



About Me
I am very thoughtful about what I want to do and what I need. I am looking for a man with whom I can share a very special relationship--one in which we are solid friends, but also a relationship that is sensual and loving. I'd like to meet someone who will never be far from my thoughts throughout my day.

I have two children who live with me, and as they are becoming more independent, I have more time to myself. If you have children, even those at home, that is fine with me.

I am a hotel manager and love what I do. My dream is to own my own bed & breakfast someday, but my current job is as close as it gets to that. My schedule follows a pretty normal work week, but I do go in at night or on weekends as necessary, but that also gives me some flexibility. I have been successful in my career and still seek to advance it.

I love to travel--both short distances and far away. Day trips are great--just getting in the car and going. I would love to travel abroad and see more of this country as well. At home, I enjoy baking (especially pies), reading, and calligraphy. I'd love to learn how to Salsa dance.

My friends tell my I'm a very even person. I'm very loyal and have many life-long friends from all the places I have lived with whom I still stay in touch (thank goodness for e-mail and FaceBook). Overall, I am optimistic and look forward to each new day.



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer something where we can talk and get to know one another. Something more casual such as a drink or coffee.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mabarry you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 58.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps