petersjr: Looking for some fun!
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Centerville, South Dakota
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Virgo
petersjr is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jeremy
I love to just spend time in the outdoors. I like to hunt and fish. I really enjoy the following sports; football,basketball and baseball. I would describe myself as a down to earth guy. I'm a very hard working, loyal and genuine person. I would say my friends would describe me as a guy they can count on no matter what, someone that enjoys to help people. I spend most of my time hanging out with friends and family. I like a variety of music, but for the most part I'm just a country boy. I am looking for someone who shares some similar interests. I live in Centerville, SD & currently work in Vermillion, SD.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The usual dinner & drinks is always good, but I think something like mini golf would be fun too!

Mail Settings
To send a message to petersjr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps