ktime7777: Looking for a pillow fight
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ellicott city, Maryland
54 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
ktime7777 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
ME: Creative, active, curious, silly, deep, and optimistic with a spontaneous sense of adventure. If the sun or live music is involved, I'm in. My back yard, any beach, and the park are a few places I like to escape to. I've raised 3 kids (24,24, 20) to be independent young adults -- I'm pretty proud of that. I have a marketing business, and I really enjoy what I do--but I love coming home more.

YOU: Smart, upbeat, active, funny, easy going, easy on the eyes, honest, genuine, romantic, adventurous, and taller than me. You are comfortable with strong, independent women, communication, and yourself.

US: I'm looking for my "go-to" for romance, stimulating conversation, adventure, exploration, expansion, clever banter, bonfires, back rubs, pillow fights, and more. I know this is a tall order, but if I shoot for the moon and miss, I'll land on a star.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ktime7777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.