kissaangel: ANY REAL MEN OUT THERE???
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Henderson, Nevada
52 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
kissaangel is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Business owner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
i dont want to rush into anything. First and for most, I'm a mom of 4 with 3 grown children and 1 still in high school who will be 17. .I have 3 grandchildren and proud to be called grandma! I'm very laid back, I like doing just about anything but mostly love the ocean, or any body of water. I love being outdoors, and love being active.

Can't stand liars, cheats, lazy people and can't not and will not tolerate ANYONE who is racist, period. I was raise to have respect and I have high morals and standards and will not ever let those go. If you do drugs (any drug ever pot) do not contact me. I also can not stand rude people drives me crazy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's just meet and see then go from there

Mail Settings
To send a message to kissaangel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married