MScMGRAD: Seeking an intellect.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
MScMGRAD is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Graduate Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian



About Me
Hey everyone,

I'm going to kick this off by being blunt. It'll save you time and stop you from wasting mine. I don't need your money; thus I don't want a sugar daddy. I don't do hookups and if you can't be bothered to get to know me and wait for sex, move along. If you're someone troubled or has a proclivity for drugs, weed, excessive drinking, constant partying, and a perpetual urgency to frequent the village, we unequivocally will not mesh. I apologize for the boldness but I have far better things to do with my time than entertain false hope.

Having articulated that, there are things I have discovered about myself that I fundamentally desire and demand in a partner or friend. These include career-driven individuals or people who value hard-work, a genuine appreciation for academia and the longing to continuously learn (whether that be culture, helping others through community, being politically engaged, etc.), and respect traditional values such as monogamy and respect for others.

I yearn for the luxuries hard work and life rewards me; however, I am a simple person by nature. I have a career that consumes more time than I would like to admit; thus, making me a very business savvy individual with a strong personality that can appear abhorrent to some until they get to know me. I prefer the comforts of staying in over the need to go out. I'm half Italian but had a strong Italian upbringing that innately drives me to connect people through food and entertaining. I love film. Much more than television; however, I still have a handful of television shows that I am obsessed with. I adore classical music and jazz and can always be found listening to Ella Fitzgerald at home. I grew up in a household where we've always had pets but have a predisposition and soft spot for dogs. I would love to own a Weimaraner one day. When I do leave my place I love to explore the city. New restaurants in addition to revisiting favourites (I love food), watching live theatre, visiting the ballet, or walking around and observing architecture. There is always something new and captivating about the city which I adore.

If you would like to know more beyond what has already been said, then message me and we will go from there. Happy fishing!

D


Mail Settings
To send a message to MScMGRAD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:24 and 45.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps