pawlas: Adventurer
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Houston, Texas
73 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
pawlas is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

Karen Blixens House, Nairobi Kenya

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
My life has been a succession of setting and achieving goals. These include working, education, travel as well as an active social life. I worked overseas which included tours of duty in Europe and the Middle East. In spite of all the travel and education I maintain a common touch, which was part of growing up on a farm in the midwest. I have spent the past couple of summers there, improving the farm, raising a garden and getting back to nature.

I would like to meet someone who has a profile similar to mine. They should be physically and fiscally fit. Have you seen "The Bucket List"? My philosophy is in line with the movie. The current item on my bucket list is to tour Antarctica in January.

I enjoy dancing, especially Polka and Waltz. Would like to date someone who enjoys dancing from time to time. I also enjoy snow skiing, traveling, photography, gardening and working out on a daily basis.

If you want to meet me, please send me a message. I do not subscribe to the updated program and cannot respond if you punch the meet me option.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets meet at a coffee shop to see if there is a mutual interest. If so we could plan to go to dinner at a quiet restaurant.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pawlas you MUST meet the following criteria: