KellyH75: seeking intelligent, passionate male
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Chippewa falls, Wisconsin
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
KellyH75 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
kickass waitress, Site Manager, and Housekeeper

NYE in Puerto Rico

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  


About Me
I enjoy meeting new people from all walks of life. I consider myself to be quite independant, but would like to meet someone who I find interesting, and could enjoy spending time with. As for hobbies, I enjoy rollerblading, riding bike, swimming, and hanging out outdoors. I like spending time at home with my son, but there are also times when I enjoy dinner and drinks with friends. I need variety in my life as far as activities are concerned. I love all kinds of music just depends on my mood. Most recently I have been listening to David Gray, Peter Gabriel, Paul Simon, & Bob Marley.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would like to go have dinner and a glass of wine, and maybe listen to some local music, or something outdoors, such as going for a hike, kayaking, or rollerblading.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to KellyH75 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps