scubachickie77: Sweet n Sporty 4 a Great Guy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mountain view, California
48 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
scubachickie77 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Loan Signing Agent

Selfie taken on 9/20/13 (my hair is pulled up in a pony tail)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Tanya
About Me: I'm outgoing, and pretty attractive...or so I've been told. ;-) Beauty is in the eye of the beholder, after all. Being a thoughtful, considerate and communicative person is important to me, and I also like to laugh out loud and sing with the radio. I have a sharp wit, and enjoy lighthearted banter. I'm athletic and love sports. I know how to play golf, squash, and racquetball as well as inline skate, ski and hike...I have to admit that I haven't done much of these activities lately, but am getting back into squash and recently got back on my bike as well, which feels pretty good.

I love the ocean and the sound of waves crashing against the shore. Warm water scuba diving is phenomenal. Just came back from a fantastic 2 week dive trip to Cocos Island, which is 500 miles off of the Pacific coast of Costa Rica. It was the most amazing diving I've ever done. Incredible. Hammerhead sharks, Galapagos sharks, dolphins, tuna, marble rays, moray eels and white tip reef sharks were present on almost every single dive. I feel so fortunate to have been able to have these experiences, and that I was able to share them with the good friends who joined me on this adventure.

I love traveling and am content at home as well. I'm pretty independent and at the same time, I have a true desire to find that special someone to share all the wonderful and challenging things that life presents us. Would love to find the right guy to go through life with and explore things together. Of course mutual chemistry is an important element in all of this as well.

Up until about age 41, I was still of the mind that if I met my right guy, we'd have time to potentially have kids together. At 43, I recognize that I am content with being the best Auntie that I can be to my two nieces, whom I make time to see every week. If you're divorced with kids, that's totally cool with me. I love kids.

I'm lookin' for someone who doesn't take himself too seriously and likes to be a bit silly sometimes. He's kind hearted and quick witted; family oriented and considerate. He also enjoys playing sports and keeping fit. He has fun going out for a night on the town, and equally enjoys a relaxing evening at home w/good food, good wine and good company. He is also at a point in his life where he is looking for that one special person to spend his life with. Is this you? If so, I look forward to hearing from you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to scubachickie77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 48.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps