Age: 36
Long Term
Age: 34
DanVaz: Looking for An Honost, Loyal, & Fun Lady
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Houston, Texas
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
DanVaz is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hobbies/Interests -- Well, exercising, really anything that is fun actually. Sports: MMA & Football are my top sports. BBQ's are great. Even just chilling back and relaxing is fun.

Goals -- Would like to have a family someday soon. May get re-certified and go back to personal training. The money was good, but the hours were not so good.

I'm pretty laid back though I do like to party some.

Music -- Hard Rock, metal, & classic rock mostly. Though anything live is usually great.

Children are joyous, but I would still like to have at least one.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The classic dinner & movie is always good. Though something fun such as Minny Golf or Bowling are more fun than a movie. Plus, we would get to talk and know each other while laughing and having fun. Concerts are great, but usually too loud to hear each-other. Of course, football games, baseball games, and many other sports are also great places to take you for a fun evening in which a conversation is possible.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DanVaz you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps