superman cash: hmmmm
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lebanon / lexington, Kentucky
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
superman cash isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Night Owl
one with good benefits/ horse trainer

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
. I treat others as I want to be treated. I do not do- liars cheaters, or lazy . I work hard have one daughter, and a few horses. ...I do like to laugh a lot and joke around....want to know more just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets take a horse ride..anything but a movie.. You cant talk during a movie

Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this