MegsBags: "Looks like a girl but she's a flame"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Burlington, Ontario
27 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
MegsBags is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Megan
Hey there my name is Megan! I am a down to earth loving person. My friends would probably describe me as outgoing and fun, I love to have fun and just enjoy every second of the roller coaster called life.
I am a child at heart
I am an open book so ask away :)
I very much enjoy being outdoors.. camping, bonfire & hiking is always fun.. and if someone wants to tag along id always be down for fishing or a cottage =)
I love to hang out with friends and family which will include the occasional drink! I love to be kept on my toes & try new things..

I played every sport (mostly) in the book throughout high school

Im not very high maintenance.. not afraid to get down and dirty .. but along with any girl.. I do like to dress up look nice and have a great time :)

I enjoy a wide variety of music.. but I have to admit country is a favourite

YES i do enjoy watching sports.. hockey is a favourite GO LEAFS GO!

There is a lot to learn about me so just send me a msg!!!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner is typical but easy to get to know one another. Fun dates to me are mini putt, beach, anything new and creative!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MegsBags you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.