Age: 57
Long Term
titacarcole: It's been fun, but he wasn't the one.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Stockton, California
55 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
titacarcole is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

Thats me on the left.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
When it comes to having to write about myself I just kinda choke! Okay, here goes: My three kids are out of the nest so I now find myself twistedly obsessed with my pug, Fernando. On Friday nights I wish I had a man to share a good bottle of wine with so I don't have to drink the whole bottle by my self(jj). I'm friendly, outgoing and enjoy people. Family is very important to me and I cherish our times together. I've had the same best friends since the 7th grade and high school. Jeez! I think I'm sane, no high drama, sound boring? Oh, here's something unique, I used to ride dirt bikes and I never went to church on Sunday's because we were always at the motocross races. I once got the trophy for going the slowest. I am spiritual.

As far as what I'm looking for? Honesty and integrity are a given, stability with employment is important too. Good teeth a bonus! Just be you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets take a walk in a park...bring our dogs to meet as well. A mid morning coffee or an early****ail.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to titacarcole you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 52.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married