midnightsun77
Age: 35
Dating
4kissme
Age: 44
Hang Out
Kimmeroo: Apprehensively testing the waters.
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Follansbee, West Virginia
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Kimmeroo is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Treehugger
Profession
Counselor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Hello. I am a single Mom who’s world revolves around my 3 year old. I am hard working, dedicated and loyal. I have a very small circle of lifelong friends and love spontaneous outings, get togethers and trips. I love nature but don’t get to play in the woods much now a days. I love camping, backpacking, kayaking, and biking. I’m a little artsy, a bit af a foodie, somewhat intellectual and I am rather curious and love learning. I love my job. I can also be somewhat of a homebody and enjoy simple pleasures like working on my house or hanging in the backyard by the fire, or cooking and baking. I love to travel and see new places and cultures. I play the guitar and write songs. I live my life chasing what inspires me. I have spent the last two years healing my soul and I am now considering the possibilities. Two words that sum things up for me? Baby steps.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Take a walk somewhere quiet and peaceful. Talk about life, lessons learned, hopes, dreams and aspirations.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kimmeroo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 40



Get the POF Mobile Apps