Samer626
Age: 62
Long Term
Romancharm: Looking for Love
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Granada hills, California
Details
65 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Romancharm is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retired :)







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian



About Rita
There is a lid for every pot and I am looking for mine! I was born and raised in Rome, Italy, however, I have lived in California most of my life. I am a vivacious healthy 67 year old woman well preserved as I take very good care of myself and excercise daily. I retired a year ago from my Full-time job to have less stress and more time in order to enjoy my beautiful family, friends, and do some more traveling. Life is beautiful, but it gets even better when shared with a loved one. He must have a good sense of humor, great loyalty to his own family and respect for his friends and me. He must be honest, responsible and energetic while looking to have lots of fun and a few more adventures. I enjoy cooking and eating good food taking long walks, traveling, listening to good music, reading, and cuddling with my special one. I am very affectionate, considerate, a strong woman who knows what she wants and always understands and appreciates a Good MaN- If you think you might be the right lid for this pot, please reach out to me and let’s see...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love to talk about music, travel experiences and current events.


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps