gigiskers: Looking for a football buddy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fairfield, California
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Aries
gigiskers is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a confidant woman who has a great life filled with family and friends, but I am looking for that man that can put up with me on Saturday and Sundays during the Fall while I watch football. I love to travel new places and try new things, but I also love to stay at home to talk with friends or go to the latest movie. I have a great job and am a very happy person in general. I love all types of music and can often be found dancing. Looking for someone who doesn't have to like the same things, but likes me for them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I would like to go out to dinner to find out more about each other, then take a nice walk near the closest water, then head over to hit a few baseballs at the batting cage. During the fall, my perfect first date would be a great football game.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gigiskers you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married