LBD111177: looking for a fun, nice guy
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Murphys, California
39 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
LBD111177 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a fun and outgoing 36 year old who is really looking to meet new people and have some fun. I work hard during the week and would like to start finding some fun things to do on the weekends and some evenings. I am a teacher who loves working with children and helping them become strong minded people of character. I am a very family and friend oriented person who enjoys being with friendly people.

I love to play and watch sports. I am mostly into baseball, basketball, hockey, and football. I am not loved for the team I root for in baseball, but being from the east coast originally I have rooted for the New York Yankees since I was 6 months old. Go Yanks!!! I am also a New York Giants and Jets fan along with the Steelers for football. I then moved to the west coast and root for the Sacramento Kings for basketball and the San Jose Sharks for hockey. Growing up on the east coast I used to play field hockey, volleyball, basketball, softball, and I ran track. I now play football with the students at school. They love that I can actually catch and throw the ball.

I love watching all types of movies either at the theater or curled up on my couch. TV is enjoyable and I really like to watch all the medical and cop shows along with some reality and girlie shows. I also love the show True Blood. Music is a passion of mine. I have been to many concerts and really enjoy listening to just about anything. The last thing is that I have one cat. I just adopted her recently and think she is adorable. I'm not a crazy cat lady. :-)

I am willing to answer any questions you might have. Just ask! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I feel like a first date is the time to get to know each other. I would love to meet up and get a coffee, or do something a little active, such as a hike.