Sadida: I don`t have Meet Me,message me instead
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Peterborough, Ontario
60 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
Sadida is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
I have a one

late summer 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
I am a fun, loving, love to laugh, and just enjoy life kind of gal.I`m not much of a cook but most certainly would enjoy cooking with someone special,nice way to connect and have fun.I`m a workaholic,but can be easily persuaded to work less if someone or something more interesting comes along.My home,family life is very important to me and my work keeps me busy but I would rather get busy with my very special man someday.My social life??whats that?!!!,lol.Would perfer someone who is somewhat in physical shape and I don`t mean going to the gym every day or no days really but does takes care of himself,takes care of his home,clean,attractive in my eyes,respects my space but not too much space and I his. We don`t have to have all the same interests ,are you kiddin me!!,it`s what makes you whom you are and I me,thats the spice of life.Learn from each other,teach each other,enjoying each others company all the way.But our common interests are the same, pretty much on the same page.I don`t care for people who love themselves way too much and say one thing and do another.I also have to say I`m not a swimmer but I do love the cottage life. For now I feel can only handle someone as a true friend and hopefully on to true love. No presure, life is way too short so enjoy and think postive all the way. I do like pretty much different variety of music except jazz,opra , old country. I mostly like the new in music and some new country,so maybe variety is out to some extent :).I`m not into motorcycles so long trips with are not of my interest but long drives with car,listening to some tunes and just drive to nowhere in particular but end up somewhere fantastic is a must.Love to chat along the way and just get to know each other,relax,smileing all the way...:).I`m drama free and I would like for you to be as well.I have to say that if you put me as your favourite with no pic. of you and or no message I will delete you,no sense haveing you around ..Lets just enjoy life, laugh a lot, love a lot.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date hummm...walk in the park sounds nice,lunch,dinner if we really like each other, something simple and nice we both feel comfortable about.I`m in no rush to do awhole lot on first date and if there is a second,taking it slow and easy,getting to know each other and time will tell.Pretty much what we both decide to do,what we both feel most comfortable doing on any dates I suppose,it takes two.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sadida you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 62.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps