Age: 39
Hang Out
Allison54321: Where is that special guy?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Northport, New York
39 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Allison54321 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Pastry Chef/ General Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Allison
I have a hard time writing about myself so I will just start with: I am pretty laid-back, open-minded, honest and trustworthy. I like to have a good time and I’m looking for someone to share laughs and smiles with. My friends would say that I have a personality that adapts to many different types of people and situations.

My interests and likes are pretty diverse. I like doing anything outside, I love the beach, boating, fishing, quad ATV riding, going for a motorcycle ride (if you have one, because I don’t and I wouldn’t trust myself to drive one, but I enjoy it). I also like spending time at home snuggling watching a movie or checking out a show on Broadway. Trying new restaurants or cooking dinner together at home are also fun nights. I am not a fan of clubs, but I do enjoy a casual night at a local bar talking, listening to live music, playing darts or a game a pool.

I am very close with my family and they are extremely important to me. My niece and nephew mean the world to me, but sadly they are in North Carolina. So I definitly look forward to any and every chance i get to see them.

I have definitely realized in the past ten years what I am looking for in a relationship. I am looking for a best friend, a great match. I want him to be trustworthy, willing to listen, respectful, I don’t know what else to list, it should just work. I want to be comfortable to giggle, cry, laugh and just have a good time with my man.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess for the first time meeting i would like to do something simple like dinner, and or drinks just to get talking and get to know each other. Maybe the second date could be something more fun and exciting, a broadway show, ATV riding, boat ride.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Allison54321 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 45.