Rin1344: It’s me Rin!
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
West des moines, Iowa
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Rin1344 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Server







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  


Interests

About Rin
I am a pretty easy going person. I like movies and cuddling on the couch. I’m also a fan of going to the bar to play pool with the guys. I am a huge foodie. I love going out to eat and trying new restaurants. I love music, everything from oldies to new age. I like going to see local bands play. My dog is the most important thing in my life besides my mom and brother. I’m just looking for someone who is interested in the things I like to do. If you want to message me, put more thought into the message than just hi.
So... I feel like I need to add this in here. I am looking for a man that will take me out and treat me with respect and decency. Then we can see where it goes from there. I am not looking for a hookup or a one night thing. I'm looking for someone I can spend some real time with and get to know.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rin1344 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps