juicebx75: Simply complicated
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Springfield, Virginia
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
juicebx75 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Real estate title

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About kimberly
Well I am single and have 3 grown sons and 2 grand babies. I love my animals, I have 2 dogs, 1 rabbit. I love cars, gardening, cooking, my job and my family. Love to go out dancing and drinking with friends, love music and have it on all the time. Looking for a good man who doesn't need a mommy. He has his own spot, car and a job. Also doesn't work so much he doesn't have ANY time for me, just dont get that mess. I dont want all your time just enough to build something, cant build without stable bricks. Not looking for FWB, one night stands, sex, hook ups. Not looking for out of towners or someone married or with another female. Dating is getting old and just want the real deal. Not looking for men who like to play head games, disappear after meeting, play phone tag, just no kiddie games. I'm a very smart and not looking to toy around with anyone and their bullsh*t, I'm honest and speak my mind. I dont sugar coat my words or feelings.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything to do about animals, cars, cooking, home stuff, politics etc

Get the POF Mobile Apps