kurlee1: Laughter and Passions…What lights you up?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Scarborough, Ontario
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
kurlee1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
LAUGHTER - I LOVE to laugh! Why? Well, a good sense of humour, balanced with intellectual conversation, is invigorating and can bring a relationship to new heights; even when things get tough. I guess when the ____ hits the fan in life, if we can both laugh while getting splattered, we'll be just fine!
PASSIONS - I am very passionate about health and fitness. I’m usually on my 3rd set of planks before the sun even considers making its appearance for the day (maybe an exaggeration :)). Now THAT'S passion! I also love to travel, and gravitate towards adventure, self-improvement, movies, theatre, spending time with family and friends, reading, and volunteering. My career isn't just what I “do”, it's what I love, something I look forward to every day, and my way of making a positive imprint on others.
So...I’m looking for a partner who not only compliments my personality, but to whom I can also be a source of encouragement. I am looking for someone who is kind, generous, self-aware, positive, and someone who is emotionally ready.

So...WHAT LIGHTS YOU UP???


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kurlee1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:47 and 55.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75